OKC Directory

Love to support local boss ladies and leaders? Meet our OKC boss Chick members! I bet you’ll find someone that has just what you need in a product or service and 100% chance of finding women who are passionate about their pursuits.

We added our MBTI personality types and Enneagram Types plus hashtags for a lil’ fun, too. There are 16 unique Meyers Brigg personality types and 9 primary Enneagram types so this shows the diversity not only in our passions, but personalities, too. (Curious to join? Check out our Membership page for details!) 

Alphabetical by Category. New categories/industries will be added as members join! Bookmark and check back often. Join our mailing list to learn about specials and events from these gals and their companies and organizations.

Advertising/Brand Strategy

Malena Lott Putnam Brand Strategist/Co-founder & Chief Inspiration Officer Chicks in Charge LLC | IG: @malenaputnam | FB/malenaputnam

ENTP/Type 7w8 #readyaimgrow #personalbrandpower #adventure

Aesthetician/Permanent Makeup

Erin Meier Permanently Perfect Cosmetics | IG: erinmeieraesthetics | FB/erinmeieraesthetics #permanentmakeup #confidencelooksgoodonyou #skincareokc

Aesthetician/Makeup Artist

Jennifer Deering Skin with Jenn Esthetician/Makeup Artist | IG: skinwithjenn | FB/skinwithjenn #makeupartist #aesthetician 

Art

Lezley Lynch, Lezley Lynch Designs | FB/lezleylynchdesigns | IG: @lezleylynchdesigns

Ashley Forrest | formaopticsandart.comFB: Forma, Optics and Art IG: @formaopticsarts

Attorney

Sarah Stewart  Attorney, Solid Serenity Legal Solutions| IG: @scstewa | FB/sarahstewartlaw INTJ  #estateplanningattorneyokc #probateattorneyok  #familylegacyplanningokc

Balloons

Rhiannon Abla, owner, Balloon Masters  | IG: @okcballoons | FB/okcballoons | #eventdecor #partydecor #okcballoons

Banking

Hilarie Blaney, SVP, Bancfirst and Etiquette Expert | IG: @hilarieblaney | FB/BancFirstOK | Type 1 #etiquette #empower #womeninbanking

Beauty Influencers

Nikki Larson | Beauty Inside & Out | FB/Too Glam to Give a D*mn Group  | IG: @nikkilarsonok 

#beautybox #ernurse #fashion #fitness

Bellame Skincare & Makeup

Jesi Conder, Bellame  | IG: @jesiconder | Type 3 #skincare #makeup #bellame

Book Keeper

Michelle Helstowski | MLH Bookkeeping Services, Owner & Young Living Distributor 

| FB/livewell.michelle | IG: @livewell.michelle 

Photography

AmberLee Fuller  Amberlee SoulWorks FB/AmberLeeBoudoir | FB Group  –www.facebook.com/groups/amberleeboudoir IG: @amberleeboudoir MB – ENFP-T The Campaigner | Enneagram – 2w3 #oklahomaboudoir #floridaboudoir #perfectlyimperfect #empowered #havecamerawilltravel #protestingsocietiesstandardsforthefemalebody

Boutique

Sarah Fite Willow and Birch Boutique| IG: @willowandbirch.boutique | FB/willowandbirchboutique 

#online #womensclothing #fashionboutique

Clothing

Ashley Buie , nineon33rd.com | FB: nineon33rd | IG: @shopnine.fashion 

Chiropractor

Rachel Duncan Revolution Chiropractic| IG: @revchiro | FB/revchiro | Type 5 #chiropracticokc  #revchiro #webstercertified

Copywriter

Jenn Robbins Conversion Copywriter| IG: @thejennrobbins | FB/thejennrobbins ISFJ #conversioncopywriter #funnelswithfeeling

Crafts

Mickey Bunal, www.arworkshop.com | IG: @arworkshopedmond | FB: arworkshopedmond

Date Planners 

Paula Hamby & Callie Carathers, okcdateplanners.com | FB: OKC Date Planners | IG: @okcdateplanners

Decor – Personalized Home & Dorm Decor & Custom Gifts

Ashley Sorrill, owner, Gray Whale Home |  Ingrained Goods Custom Gifts & Promotional Products IG: @graywhalehome | FB/graywhalehome #dormdecor #handmade #homedecor

Digital Director + Scout & Cellar

Kari King KFOR Digital Media Director and Scout & Cellar Rep| IG: @karjking| FB/sipandrepeat Type 5w6 #kfor4 #SipandRepeatWine #journalist 

Drop in Daycare

Kristy Simmons Spontanaeity Kid Care | IG: @1spontaneousmama | FB/spontaneitykidcareOKC  ENFP/Type 3 #bossmom #spontaneousmama #allisgrace

Essential Oils 

Jeanna Lichtenberger  Essential Families | IG: @lichtenhouse | FB/essentialfamilies  ENFP/Type 7w8 

Event Space 

Cyndy Hoenig Ever After OK Weddings + Events | IG: @ever_after_ok | FB/everafterok #littleweddings #eventspace #budgetweddings

The Coop work + event space  (managed by Malena Putnam) also serves as Chicks’ Headquarters. | IG: @thecoopedmond | FB/thecoopedmond

Finance 

Jenn Armstrong, jennjarmstrong.com | FB: Jennifer Armstrong | IG: @jennjarmstrong

Food

Sarah Schimpf | procrastinstable.com FB: Procrastin’s Table IG: @procrastinstable

Francis + Benedict (Non-profit, Clothing)

Mary Morris | Francis + Benedict Advocate | IG: @Mary.fandb.okc  

#Africa #francisbenedict #morethanjustaskirt

Freezer Meals

Roxanne Foster | Easy Freezy Meals | IG: @easyfreezyokc FB: easyfreezyokc

Health

Health Insurance  

Lori Pedford | Praxis Benefits | IG: @praxisbenefits| FB/praxisbenefitsinsurance

Home Staging

Amie Lynne Wilson | www.amielynnedesigns.com FB: AmieLynneDesigns IG: amielynneokc

HR & Staffing

Anitra Dugar | Anitra Staffing, LLC | IG: @adugar06| FB/anitrastaffing

Innovation & Creativity Coach

Suzann Wade | Wade Innovations Innovation & Creativity Coach #creativity #innovation #consulting

Insurance

Shay WoodIG: @shadywood

Jewelry

Nicole Danley | Executive Team Leader | www.mrsdanley.origamiowl.com | www.cancer.org

Carla Sullivan | 

Licensed Family & Marriage Therapist (LMFT) and Coach to Coaches

Julie Reising, Licensed Marital and Family Therapist-Supervisor | Registered Play Therapist-Supervisor | Parenting Coach | IG: @juliereising | FB/theJulieReising  #playtherapy #parentingcoach

Life Coach

Karla Docter, Venture Life Coaching  | FB/venturelifecoaching IG: @venturelifecoaching #empowercon #lifecoaching

LimeLife by Alcone 

Leslie Rycroft, LimeLife Beauty Guide  | IG: @lesliemrycroft  #naturalskincare #professionalmakeup

Managers 

Ashly Davis, Human Resource/Health and Safety Manager/ TerraStar Inc.

Megan Sittig, Office Manager, Mike Thompson’s State Farm Agency | IG: @Megancastlessittig 

#alphachialum #advisor #jlokc #youngprofessionals

Brittany Raines, Eddie’s & Hott Wings Restaurant & Catering + Arbonne rep | IG:/brittanymichael_arbonne

Joplin Woodworth, Tiffany Retro Apartments | FB/TiffanyRetro | IG: @jopwoodworth

Angie Clemens Byers,  Account Executive, Edmond Outlook Magazine + Sentence rep | IG: @angie_clemens_byers #lipsense #advertising #volunteer

Tiffany Sullivan, wfacialaesthetics.comFB: W Facial Aesthetics IG: @wfacialokc

Taylor Selman, fuse3solutions.com | IG: @taylorselman

Miranda Huff, woodyfest.com FB: woodyfest

Casey Strange, www.ogeenergy.comIG @ strangeleecasey FB: Casey Strange

Massage

Rachel Schobert | Trinity Massage | FB/RachelCMT #therapeuticmassage #pediatricmassage

Mortgage Specialist

Cari Earley SWBC Mortgage | IG: @cari_earley | FB/mymortgagegalCari 

Nails

Jilian Larimore, Hesitant Housewife, Colorstreet Nails | FB/ HHInsiders Group |

IG: hesitant.housewife #nailpolishstrips #volunteer #hesitanthousewife

Optometrist

Tracy Morris, Edmond Family Eye Care |1912 E. 2nd St., Edmond, OK

FB/edmondfamilyeyecare IG: @edmondfamilyeyecare 

#frames #sunglasses #botox #skintightening #optometry

Pampered Chef

Teresa Goodbary, Social media manager & Pampered Chef Consultant | IG: @teresagoodbary

Personal Assistant 

Valerie Riley, lifesquire.com FB: lifesquire IG: @lifesquire

Realtor

Shonda Spencer Homestead & Co. | Personal Trainer at Empowerhouse Gym  IG: @shonda_spencer | FB/shondasellshomes ESFP/Type 6w8/2 #soldbyshonda #edmondrealtor #realtorlife #fitness

Rodan + Fields

Carla Felix Wilkins Premium Skincare R+F | IG: @carlafelixwilkins | FB:/felixfamily LI:/carlafelixwilkins #clinicallyproven #lifechangingskincare #carlasparkschange #businesscoach

Ruby Ribbon

Denise Sivigliano, Ruby Ribbon Camis and Bras | IG: @deniseknowscamis

#bybyebras #breakupwithyourbra

Salon & Beauty Store

Whittney Pratz, Wildflower Salon & Merle Norman Edmond Salon & Spa | Hair, Teeth Whitening, Spray Tans, Cosmetics:  1912 East 2nd St., Edmond, OK IG: @merlenormanedmond

Senior Healthcare

Tami Brunner, Local Insurance Advisors | FB:/TamiBrunnerInsurance  IG: @okiesbetterwithage

Skincare

Tiffany Lenox Lenox Skincare | IG:@tiffanylenox  | FB:/tiffanylenoxskincarecoach #multiculturalskincare #aesthetics #getlenoxed

Scentsy

Angela Fox-Martin  Scentsy: Blonde With Scents | IG: @blondewithscents| FB/Blondewithscents  #scentsydirector

Speaker/Coach/Trainer 

Stacy Bozarth  | IG: @stacyabozarth |  FB/stacyabozarth #thejohnmaxwellteam #jazzercise #empowermentcoach

Venue

Elena Sparks | FB: The Daily Shredd IG: @the_dailyshredd

Wine Parties 

Amy Urbach | Wine Shop at Home  IG: @amyurbach | #stepmomadvocate #armjewelz #napavalley

%d bloggers like this: