OKC Directory

Love to support local boss ladies and leaders? Meet our OKC boss Chick members! I bet you’ll find someone that has just what you need in a product or service and 100% chance of finding women who are passionate about their pursuits.

We added our MBTI personality types and Enneagram Types plus hashtags for a lil’ fun, too. There are 16 unique Meyers Brigg personality types and 9 primary Enneagram types so this shows the diversity not only in our passions, but personalities, too. (Curious to join? Check out our Membership page for details!) 

Alphabetical by Category. New categories/industries will be added as members join! Bookmark and check back often. Join our mailing list to learn about specials and events from these gals and their companies and organizations.

Advertising/Brand Strategy

Malena Lott Putnam Strategist + Storyteller + Speaker | IG: @malenaputnam | FB/malenaputnam

ENTP/Type 7w8 #readyaimgrow #personalbrandpower #adventure

Aesthetician/Permanent Makeup

Erin Meier Permanently Perfect Cosmetics | IG: erinmeieraesthetics | FB/erinmeieraesthetics #permanentmakeup #confidencelooksgoodonyou #skincareokc

Aesthetician/Makeup Artist

Jennifer Deering Skin with Jenn Esthetician/Makeup Artist | IG: skinwithjenn | FB/skinwithjenn #makeupartist #aesthetician 

Arbonne

Kathy Hawkins, Arbonne VP | IG: @kathy_p_hawkins

FB/KathyHawkinsAIC  #arbonne #independence

Art

Lezley Lynch, Lezley Lynch Designs | FB/lezleylynchdesigns | IG: @lezleylynchdesigns

Attorney

Sarah Stewart  Attorney, Solid Serenity Legal Solutions| IG: @scstewa | FB/sarahstewartlaw INTJ  #estateplanningattorneyokc #probateattorneyok  #familylegacyplanningokc

Balloons

Rhiannon Abla, owner, Balloon Masters  | IG: @okcballoons | FB/okcballoons | #eventdecor #partydecor #okcballoons

Banking

Hilarie Blaney, SVP, Bancfirst and Etiquette Expert | IG: @hilarieblaney | FB/BancFirstOK | Type 1 #etiquette #empower #womeninbanking

Beauty Influencers

Jessie Haddock Jess Face Forward | IG: @jess.face.forward| FB/jessfaceforward #beautyinfluencer #beachwaver  #seint #ernurse #horselover #whatwoulddollydo

Nikki Larson | Beauty Inside & Out | FB/Too Glam to Give a D*mn Group  | IG: @nikkilarsonok 

#beautybox #ernurse #fashion #fitness

Bellame Skincare & Makeup

Jesi Conder, Bellame  | IG: @jesiconder | Type 3 #skincare #makeup #bellame

Books – Usborne

Jennifer Thompson Usborne Books & More| IG: @UBAMJennifer| FB/UBAMJennifer  Type 9w1 #ubamjennifer #bookclubjennifer #raiseareader

Boudoir Photography

AmberLee Fuller  Amberlee Boudoir FB/AmberLeeBoudoir | FB Group  –www.facebook.com/groups/amberleeboudoir IG: @amberleeboudoir MB – ENFP-T The Campaigner | Enneagram – 2w3 #oklahomaboudoir #floridaboudoir #perfectlyimperfect #empowered #havecamerawilltravel #protestingsocietiesstandardsforthefemalebody

Boutique

Sarah Fite Willow and Birch Boutique| IG: @willowandbirch.boutique | FB/willowandbirchboutique 

#online #womensclothing #fashionboutique

Cookies

Roxanne Rohleder, Cookie & Moo | FB/cookiesandmoo  | IG: @cookiesandmoo

Chiropractor

Rachel Duncan Revolution Chiropractic| IG: @revchiro | FB/revchiro | Type 5 #chiropracticokc  #revchiro #webstercertified

Copywriter

Jenn Robbins Conversion Copywriter| IG: @thejennrobbins | FB/thejennrobbins ISFJ #conversioncopywriter #funnelswithfeeling

Counselor, LPC

Mary Crafts, LPC Sage Counselor Center | FB/SageCounselingCenter  #counseling #therapist

Decor – Personalized Home & Dorm Decor

Ashley Sorrill, owner, Gray Whale Home |  Ingrained Goods Custom Gifts & Promotional Products IG: @graywhalehome | FB/graywhalehome #dormdecor #handmade #homedecor

Digital Director + Scout & Cellar

Kari King KFOR Digital Media Director and Scout & Cellar Rep| IG: @karjking| FB/sipandrepeat Type 5w6 #kfor4 #SipandRepeatWine #journalist 

Drop in Daycare

Kristy Simmons Spontanaeity Kid Care | IG: @1spontaneousmama | FB/spontaneitykidcareOKC  ENFP/Type 3 #bossmom #spontaneousmama #allisgrace

Essential Oils 

Jeanna Lichtenberger  Essential Families | IG: @lichtenhouse | FB/essentialfamilies  ENFP/Type 7w8 

Event Space 

Cyndy Hoenig Ever After OK Weddings + Events | IG: @ever_after_ok | FB/everafterok #littleweddings #eventspace #budgetweddings

The Coop work + event space  (managed by Malena Putnam) also serves as Chicks’ Headquarters. | IG: @thecoopedmond | FB/thecoopedmond

Francis + Benedict (Non-profit, Clothing)

Mary Morris | Francis + Benedict Advocate | IG: @Mary.fandb.okc  

#Africa #francisbenedict #morethanjustaskirt

Health Insurance  

Lori Pedford | Praxis Benefits | IG: @praxisbenefits| FB/praxisbenefitsinsurance

Home Staging

Amy Moore | My Beautiful LLC | IG: @mybeautifulhomestaging| FB/mybeautifulLLC

Innovation & Creativity Coach

Suzann Wade | Wade Innovations Innovation & Creativity Coach #creativity #innovation #consulting

Jewelry (Handmade, Glass) 

Cindy Reason  | Indy Love Glass

FB/indyloveglass | IG: @indyloveglass  Cindy – Type 6 #handmadejewerly #shopsmallbusiness #womenforwomen

Licensed Family & Marriage Therapist (LMFT) and Coach to Coaches

Julie Reising, Licensed Marital and Family Therapist-Supervisor | Registered Play Therapist-Supervisor | Parenting Coach | IG: @juliereising | FB/theJulieReising  #playtherapy #parentingcoach

LimeLife by Alcone 

Leslie Rycroft, LimeLife Beauty Guide  | IG: @lesliemrycroft  #naturalskincare #professionalmakeup

Managers 

Ashly Davis, Human Resource/Health and Safety Manager/ TerraStar Inc.

Megan Sittig, Office Manager, Mike Thompson’s State Farm Agency | IG: @Megancastlessittig 

#alphachialum #advisor #jlokc #youngprofessionals

Lillie-Beth Brinkman, Communications Manager & Freelance Writer | IG: @lillie_beth 

Brittany Raines, Eddie’s & Hott Wings Restaurant & Catering + Arbonne rep | IG:/brittanymichael_arbonne

Jamie Jackson, Amazon Staffing Manager | IG: @jamielynnjackson93  #alphachiomega #amazon #staffing

Angie Clemens Byers,  Account Executive, Edmond Outlook Magazine + Sentence rep | IG: @angie_clemens_byers #lipsense #advertising #volunteer

Massage

Rachel Schobert | Trinity Massage | FB/RachelCMT #therapeuticmassage #pediatricmassage

Mortgage Specialist

Cari Earley SWBC Mortgage | IG: @cari_earley | FB/mymortgagegalCari 

Nails

Jilian Larimore, Hesitant Housewife, Colorstreet Nails | FB/ HHInsiders Group |

IG: hesitant.housewife #nailpolishstrips #volunteer #hesitanthousewife

Optometrist

Tracy Morris, Edmond Family Eye Care |1912 E. 2nd St., Edmond, OK

FB/edmondfamilyeyecare IG: @edmondfamilyeyecare 

#frames #sunglasses #botox #skintightening #optometry

Pampered Chef

Teresa Goodbary, Social media manager & Pampered Chef Consultant | IG: @teresagoodbary

Pie!!!

Amy Shirola Pie Prerogative IG:pieprerogativeokc FB/pieprerogative

Type 7w8#pieprerogativokc #handmadepie #pieitforward

Realtor

Shonda Spencer Homestead & Co. | Personal Trainer at Empowerhouse Gym  IG: @shonda_spencer | FB/shondasellshomes ESFP/Type 6w8/2 #soldbyshonda #edmondrealtor #realtorlife #fitness

Rodan + Fields

Carla Felix Wilkins Premium Skincare R+F | IG: @carlafelixwilkins | FB:/felixfamily LI:/carlafelixwilkins #clinicallyproven #lifechangingskincare #carlasparkschange #businesscoach

Ruby Ribbon

Denise Sivigliano, Ruby Ribbon Camis and Bras | IG: @deniseknowscamis

#bybyebras #breakupwithyourbra

Salon

Whittney Pratz, Wildflower Salon & Merle Norman Edmond Salon & Spa | Hair, Teeth Whitening, Spray Tans, Cosmetics:  1912 East 2nd St., Edmond, OK

Skincare

Tiffany Lenox Lenox Skincare | IG: tiffanylenox  | FB:/tiffanylenoxskincarecoach #multiculturalskincare #aesthetics #getlenoxed

Scentsy

Angela Fox-Martin  Scentsy: Blonde With Scents | IG: @blondewithscents| FB/Blondewithscents  #scentsydirector

Small Business Consultant

Rachele Nichols & Co. Systems Strategist  | RachelleNichols.com| FB/rachellenicholsconsulting | IG: @rachellenicholsconsulting  

Speaker/Coach/Trainer 

Stacy Bozarth  | IG: @stacyabozarth |  FB/stacyabozarth #thejohnmaxwellteam #jazzercise #empowermentcoach

Style Coaching + Social Media Maven

Patty Toms  Patty Style Coach + Social Media Coach | IG: @pattystylecoach | FB/pattystylecoach   ENFJ/2w3 #bekindtwice #styleithappy #fempreneur

Travel Advisor 

Beth Hill Mangata Travel  | IG: @mangatatravel | FB/mangatatravel #adventuretravel #traveladvisor #beentheredothis

Training

Anitra Dugar, Anitra’s Kingdom Staffing #customerservice #businessdevelopment

Wine Parties 

Amy Urbach | Wine Shop at Home  IG: @amyurbach | #stepmomadvocate #armjewelz #napavalley

%d bloggers like this: